Kenai Peninsula Food Bank Staff

Our team is comprised of professionals from a variety of industries and backgrounds. What unites us is our drive to help fight hunger and feed hope in our community.

The Kenai Peninsula Food Bank Team

Greg Meyer

Executive Director

Steven Lambe

Head Chef

Morganette Finch


Amy Van De Grift


Linda Kendall

Programs Manager

Calvin Bollig

Warehouse Assistant

Randi Smith

Donor Relations Specialist

Nathan Heaton

Delivery Driver/Warehouse

Kim Fehrer

Warehouse Assistant

Bradley McNeil

Warehouse Assistant

Steven Washburn

Steven Washburn

Warehouse Assistant

Board of Directors

Getting Involved is Easy!

Host a Food Drive

Starting a food drive is a great way to increase the supply of food and resources to neighbors in need. Getting started is easy!


There's so many ways to volunteer! Repack food, assist in the Fireweed Diner or help grow food in the green house.

Visit the Farmer's Market

Shop for locally grown produce on Tuesdays from 3 - 6 pm this summer. Get your fresh fruits and veggies here!